T-Sone - Thinking of you

I can see you from a distance
Are you able to see me?
My heart's aching when I see you
In the pain you are in.

I wish that I could save you
I wish that I could heal you
Take you away form this despair
And now I wanna tell you:
I'm thinking of you

You tell me 'bout your agony
You'r furious 'bout your pain
All I can do is soothe you
Confince you to fight on

You tell me that's it's over
That the race ain't worth running
I don't know how I can tell you
That you'r a winner in my eyes

I wish that I could save you
I wish that I could heal you
Take you away form this despair
And now I wanna tell you:
I'm thinking of you

Can't you see this?
Yet that I'm afraid
That you'r so precious!
I hate to see your tears
I am thinking of you~
I'm thinking, I'm thinking, I'm thinking
OF YOU~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym/ mia

inte illa pinkat!

2009-11-20 @ 12:37:01
URL: http://storiesofaboy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0